gltest.git
3 years agoadd missing include master
Ralf Jung [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
add missing include

4 years agofix typo; more detailed extension reporting
Ralf Jung [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 12:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
fix typo; more detailed extension reporting

5 years agotest for invalid FBConfigs; explicitly request an FBConfig suited for a WINDOW
Ralf Jung [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
test for invalid FBConfigs; explicitly request an FBConfig suited for a WINDOW

5 years agorequire GLX 1.4
Ralf Jung [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:54:03 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
require GLX 1.4

5 years agoMake the shaders work on NVidia
Ralf Jung [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Make the shaders work on NVidia

5 years agoadd egl3test
Ralf Jung [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:39:32 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
add egl3test

5 years agouse -Wextra and fix the warnings it caused
Ralf Jung [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:05:27 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
use -Wextra and fix the warnings it caused

5 years agoadd a utility function to print a message to stderr and then quit
Ralf Jung [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
add a utility function to print a message to stderr and then quit

5 years agomake checkGlError generally available
Ralf Jung [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:54:38 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
make checkGlError generally available

5 years agoAdd support for OpenGL 3 contexts
Ralf Jung [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Add support for OpenGL 3 contexts

This required some further changes:
* GLX backend: Choose FB configs instead of X visuals
* GL2 renderer: Set up a VAO if necessary

5 years agorename glestest -> gles2test
Ralf Jung [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:36:08 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
rename glestest -> gles2test

5 years agoSome more Makefile magic to avoid repeating the source files which make up a binary
Ralf Jung [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Some more Makefile magic to avoid repeating the source files which make up a binary

5 years agoadd {glx,egl}2test using the GL2 API in a classic OpenGL context
Ralf Jung [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
add {glx,egl}2test using the GL2 API in a classic OpenGL context

5 years agoprint the GL version in use
Ralf Jung [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
print the GL version in use

5 years agorename window system and context choice variables
Ralf Jung [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
rename window system and context choice variables

6 years agoMore detailed error messages when failing to choose EGL configurations
Ralf Jung [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
More detailed error messages when failing to choose EGL configurations

6 years agoEnsure we get an ES2-compatible surface if we need it; Ensure we have EGL >= 1.3
Ralf Jung [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:52:50 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Ensure we get an ES2-compatible surface if we need it; Ensure we have EGL >= 1.3

6 years agosupport for GLES2
Ralf Jung [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:01:18 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
support for GLES2

6 years agoUse glFinish instead of glFlush
Ralf Jung [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 20:29:12 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Use glFinish instead of glFlush

thanks to Thomas L├╝bking for the hint

6 years agoRemove some trailing spaces
Ralf Jung [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Remove some trailing spaces

6 years agoCheck whether swap interval value is supported
Ralf Jung [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Check whether swap interval value is supported

6 years agoExplicitly set clear color
Ralf Jung [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Explicitly set clear color

6 years agoMake the state names capital-first
Ralf Jung [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Make the state names capital-first

6 years agorename rectVertices -> rectQuad
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
rename rectVertices -> rectQuad

6 years agomake {glx,egl}test GPLv2+
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
make {glx,egl}test GPLv2+

6 years agoadd option to slep some time during each frame
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
add option to slep some time during each frame

6 years agoadd profiler state for clearing the buffer
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
add profiler state for clearing the buffer

6 years agoadd options to conrol presentation and clear behaviour
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
add options to conrol presentation and clear behaviour

6 years agoadd command-line option for swap interval
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
add command-line option for swap interval

6 years agoEnsure program is terminated when swap interval cannot be changed
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Ensure program is terminated when swap interval cannot be changed

6 years agoAdd eglinfo by Brian Paul
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Add eglinfo by Brian Paul

6 years agoAdd gitignore
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Add gitignore

6 years agoInitial commit
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Initial commit