web.git
4 years agopublish internship-ending
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:08:21 +0000 (00:08 -0700)]
publish internship-ending

4 years agofix ref
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:28:47 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
fix ref

4 years agomore forum links
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:28:02 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
more forum links

4 years agofix formatting
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:27:02 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
fix formatting

4 years agoclarify
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:23:49 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
clarify

4 years agoshow how to fix the Arc problem
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:18:35 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
show how to fix the Arc problem

4 years agoso long, and thanks for all the fish
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:10:56 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
so long, and thanks for all the fish

4 years agospacing
Ralf Jung [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 01:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
spacing

4 years agoforum link
Ralf Jung [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 23:04:30 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
forum link

4 years agonew post on evaluating types-as-contracts
Ralf Jung [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 23:02:09 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
new post on evaluating types-as-contracts

4 years agomention boxes
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:55:23 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
mention boxes

4 years agotweaks
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:27:31 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
tweaks

4 years agorefactor: reorder examples and validation sections
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:34:32 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
refactor: reorder examples and validation sections

4 years agoexample typos and generally improve ref example
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:59:37 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
example typos and generally improve ref example

4 years agoonly &UnsafeCell is special
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:56:46 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
only &UnsafeCell is special

4 years agofuture work
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:51:26 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
future work

4 years agoammendments go into the forum
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:47:11 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
ammendments go into the forum

4 years agoclarify 'elements' of a type
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:06:05 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
clarify 'elements' of a type

4 years agoadd forum link
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:54:26 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
add forum link

4 years agoforgot to git add
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:54:17 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
forgot to git add

4 years agolink from previous post
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:49:28 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
link from previous post

4 years agowrite way too long post on the unsafe code model
Ralf Jung [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:46:03 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
write way too long post on the unsafe code model

4 years agoadd post title to subject in comment emails
Ralf Jung [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 01:01:15 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
add post title to subject in comment emails

4 years agotypo
Ralf Jung [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:50:46 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
typo

4 years agowording
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:48:38 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
wording

4 years agowording
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:43:29 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
wording

4 years agoStarting working on unsafe guidelines post
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:03:36 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
Starting working on unsafe guidelines post

4 years agotone it down a little
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 04:04:09 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
tone it down a little

4 years agoediting
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 02:22:11 +0000 (19:22 -0700)]
editing

4 years agopost on UB
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 02:19:24 +0000 (19:19 -0700)]
post on UB

4 years agohttps for plv.mpi-sws.org
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:36:01 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
https for plv.mpi-sws.org

4 years agoopen some things in new tabs
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:13:53 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
open some things in new tabs

4 years agoadd forum link
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:12:07 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
add forum link

4 years agowording
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:07:33 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
wording

4 years agosupport forum links in blog posts
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:06:06 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
support forum links in blog posts

4 years agopost on RustBelt paper
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:02:26 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
post on RustBelt paper

4 years agoseems like 'Publications' is a collective term
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 19:50:27 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
seems like 'Publications' is a collective term

4 years agoadd two recently submitted papers
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 19:49:41 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
add two recently submitted papers

4 years agoI should really link to RustBelt *oops*
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:12:22 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
I should really link to RustBelt *oops*

4 years agofix rendered email address
Ralf Jung [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 03:29:10 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
fix rendered email address

4 years agoadd reddit URL
Ralf Jung [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:10:10 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
add reddit URL

4 years agoPost on the MutexGuard-Sync-bug
Ralf Jung [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Post on the MutexGuard-Sync-bug

4 years agoMore Capitalization
Ralf Jung [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:44:10 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
More Capitalization

4 years agoexpand on the MIR-spec part
Ralf Jung [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 20:32:34 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
expand on the MIR-spec part

4 years ago#rustc was also involved
Ralf Jung [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:51:48 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
#rustc was also involved

4 years agofix some typos
Ralf Jung [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 04:17:09 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
fix some typos

4 years agoadd link to reddit
Ralf Jung [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 03:42:06 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
add link to reddit

4 years agoblog post about MIR and miri and semantics and instrumentation
Ralf Jung [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 02:21:44 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
blog post about MIR and miri and semantics and instrumentation

4 years agoCapitalize Things
Ralf Jung [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 01:24:54 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
Capitalize Things

4 years agoday 1 of my internship
Ralf Jung [Tue, 23 May 2017 20:58:46 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
day 1 of my internship

4 years agoadd post on Paris meetup that I forgot to add
Ralf Jung [Tue, 23 May 2017 20:58:28 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
add post on Paris meetup that I forgot to add

4 years agolink directly to iris-project.org
Ralf Jung [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
link directly to iris-project.org

4 years agoESOP papers are final
Ralf Jung [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
ESOP papers are final

4 years agoupdate papers
Ralf Jung [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
update papers

5 years agowe dont actually have an appendix for the refinement paper
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
we dont actually have an appendix for the refinement paper

5 years agopapers update: add ICFP talk; add refinement paper
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
papers update: add ICFP talk; add refinement paper

5 years agoit's ICFP 2016
Ralf Jung [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
it's ICFP 2016

5 years agofix compatibility with latest version of Jekyll
Ralf Jung [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
fix compatibility with latest version of Jekyll

5 years agoICFP paper has been accepted :D
Ralf Jung [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:24:32 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
ICFP paper has been accepted :D

5 years agomail address visible; new git link
Ralf Jung [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
mail address visible; new git link

5 years agoadd HOGS
Ralf Jung [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:16:45 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
add HOGS

5 years agofix frame computation
Ralf Jung [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
fix frame computation

5 years ago*oops* typo
Ralf Jung [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
*oops* typo

5 years agoadd link to RustBelt page
Ralf Jung [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
add link to RustBelt page

5 years agoslight color tweaking, to lessen the contrast a little
Ralf Jung [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
slight color tweaking, to lessen the contrast a little

5 years agomake the code background color actually (faintly) visible
Ralf Jung [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
make the code background color actually (faintly) visible

5 years agoArgue more why `evil` is the problem
Ralf Jung [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Argue more why `evil` is the problem

5 years agostress privacy a little more
Ralf Jung [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:41:58 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
stress privacy a little more

5 years agounsafe post: add link to reddit page
Ralf Jung [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 18:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
unsafe post: add link to reddit page

5 years agoadd link to the rustonomicon example
Ralf Jung [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 14:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
add link to the rustonomicon example

5 years agofinal tuning of unsafe blog post, and publish it
Ralf Jung [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
final tuning of unsafe blog post, and publish it

5 years agouse a dedicated email address for the blog stuff
Ralf Jung [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 08:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
use a dedicated email address for the blog stuff

5 years agodamnit, the Blog root pages had lost their title... so it seems I do need to repeat...
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
damnit, the Blog root pages had lost their title... so it seems I do need to repeat the blog's name. Oh well.

5 years agomention the blog's name in posts' footer
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
mention the blog's name in posts' footer

5 years agoget rid of category "university"
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 19:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
get rid of category "university"

5 years agotune spacing
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 19:46:42 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
tune spacing

5 years agoget rid of crazy include-vars-magic and pretitles, at the expense of more layouts
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 19:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
get rid of crazy include-vars-magic and pretitles, at the expense of more layouts

5 years agofix page.url stripping off .html suffix
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
fix page.url stripping off .html suffix

5 years agomake category code more readable
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:54:16 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
make category code more readable

5 years agotune the new blog post; use longer dashes
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:06:36 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
tune the new blog post; use longer dashes

5 years agounsafe post: finish first draft
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
unsafe post: finish first draft

5 years agohighligher: sort builtins
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
highligher: sort builtins

5 years agoposts: add link to reddit page, if it exists
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
posts: add link to reddit page, if it exists

5 years agoonly put the excerpt on the RSS, and add a link to the rest of the post
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:15:17 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
only put the excerpt on the RSS, and add a link to the rest of the post

5 years agostart working on the unsafe post
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
start working on the unsafe post

5 years ago"fix" the official Rust highlighter by monkey-patching
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 13:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
"fix" the official Rust highlighter by monkey-patching

5 years agosplit CSS into several files; take some CSS from the default jekyll skeleton
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 13:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
split CSS into several files; take some CSS from the default jekyll skeleton

5 years agoupdate menu plugin to work with Jekyll 3.0
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 12:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
update menu plugin to work with Jekyll 3.0

6 years agoRust post: be more explicit about the scope
Ralf Jung [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Rust post: be more explicit about the scope

6 years agoRust post: tune wording
Ralf Jung [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:01:47 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Rust post: tune wording

6 years agofix research page
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix research page

6 years agoresearch: add link to research category of my blog
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
research: add link to research category of my blog

6 years agofeed: fix XML, add ID
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
feed: fix XML, add ID

6 years agoadd categories
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
add categories

6 years agomore Rust post tuning
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
more Rust post tuning

6 years agoRust post tuning
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Rust post tuning

6 years agoRust post: tuning, spell checking, publication
Ralf Jung [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Rust post: tuning, spell checking, publication

6 years agosome work on the Rust post
Ralf Jung [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
some work on the Rust post

6 years agoonly show a post excerpt in the blog index
Ralf Jung [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:14:52 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
only show a post excerpt in the blog index

6 years agofirst version of rust post
Ralf Jung [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 13:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
first version of rust post