editing
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 02:22:11 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 02:23:24 +0000 (19:23 -0700)
ralf/_posts/2017-07-14-undefined-behavior.md

index d664512..6ff8e5f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,8 @@ title: Undefined Behavior and Unsafe Code Guidelines
 categories: internship rust
 ---
 
-Last year, the [Rust unsafe code guidelines strike team](https://internals.rust-lang.org/t/next-steps-for-unsafe-code-guidelines/3864) was founded, and I am on it.
-This is my first official Rust-related position. :-)
-So, finally, with just less than one year of a delay, this is my take at what the purpose of that team is.
+Last year, the [Rust unsafe code guidelines strike team](https://internals.rust-lang.org/t/next-steps-for-unsafe-code-guidelines/3864) was founded, and I am on it. :-)
+So, finally, just one year later, this post is my take at what the purpose of that team is.
 <!-- MORE -->
 Warning:  This post may contain opinions.  You have been warned.