wording
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:48:38 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:14:23 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
ralf/_posts/2017-07-14-undefined-behavior.md

index e93a608..732117a 100644 (file)
@@ -87,4 +87,4 @@ Such a specification would describe the additional state that is needed at run-t
 It is with such considerations in my mind that I have previously written about [miri as an executable specification]({{ site.baseurl }}{% post_url 2017-06-06-MIR-semantics %}).
 
 Coming up next on this channel:  During my [internship]({{ site.baseurl }}{% post_url 2017-05-23-internship-starting %}), I am working on such a specification.
-I have a draft ready now, and I will share it with the world to see what the world thinks about it.
+My ideas are concrete enough now that I can write down a draft, which I will share with the world to see what the world thinks about it.