make sure vertical scrollbar is always shown
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 10:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 10:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
On branch master
modified:   style.scss
no changes added to commit (use "git add" and/or "git commit -a")

style.scss

index 25d8e52..ab65787 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,9 @@ h4 {
 /* Layout and Color stuff */
 
 /* General page structure */
+html {
+    overflow-y: scroll;
+}
 body { /* This centers us in the page, and handles the "too wide" case */
     padding: 0;
     margin: 0 auto;
@@ -142,6 +145,9 @@ body { /* This centers us in the page, and handles the "too wide" case */
 
 /* Small screens */
 @media screen and (max-width:#{ $small-width } ) {
+    html {
+        overflow-y: auto;
+    }
     body, #-frame, #-content, #-navi {
         margin: 0;
         padding: 0;