multypo.git
4 years agofix score master
Ralf Jung [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
fix score

4 years agomore consistent display of player name
Ralf Jung [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:49:46 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
more consistent display of player name

4 years agoshow player name while typing
Ralf Jung [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
show player name while typing

4 years agoadd proper states and a sane API for players
Ralf Jung [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
add proper states and a sane API for players

5 years agoallow passing words file as argument
Ralf Jung [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
allow passing words file as argument

5 years agomore stuff from the schönen künste
Constantin [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
more stuff from the schönen künste

5 years agoralfs Fixes
Constantin [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
ralfs Fixes

5 years agogeht doch net :-(
Constantin [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
geht doch net :-(

5 years agoworks
Constantin [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
works

5 years agoworks now, only game over screen missing
Constantin [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
works now, only game over screen missing

5 years agoplayers get points now which are shown per word
Constantin [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
players get points now which are shown per word

5 years agoname input and game start works
Constantin [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
name input and game start works

5 years agothere are players now :-) every game is better with players
Constantin [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:56:28 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
there are players now :-) every game is better with players

5 years agoChange output color per label
Ralf Jung [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Change output color per label

5 years agoAdd per-device output label
Ralf Jung [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Add per-device output label

5 years agograb all keyboard focuses on startup
Ralf Jung [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
grab all keyboard focuses on startup

5 years agoadd a label to the UI
Ralf Jung [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
add a label to the UI

5 years agorename multixkbd -> multypo; get rid of UI magic
Ralf Jung [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:40:20 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
rename multixkbd -> multypo; get rid of UI magic

5 years agoFix crash when running debug build; use QString instead of C string
Ralf Jung [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Fix crash when running debug build; use QString instead of C string

5 years agoAdd initial qt version
Ralf Jung [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:50:43 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Add initial qt version

5 years agoplay.sh now picks 10 random words out of the dictionary instead of playing all words...
Constantin [Wed, 15 May 2013 18:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
play.sh now picks 10 random words out of the dictionary instead of playing all words in order

5 years agoadded simple score display at the end and on the terminal
Constantin [Sun, 5 May 2013 10:27:14 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
added simple score display at the end and on the terminal

5 years agoinitial release, dirtyest code but works
Constantin [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:53:45 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
initial release, dirtyest code but works

5 years agogitignore
Constantin [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
gitignore

5 years agoInitial commit
Constantin [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:51:13 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]
Initial commit