journalwatch: dovecot
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Tue, 22 May 2018 12:43:10 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Tue, 22 May 2018 12:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
roles/journalwatch/files/patterns

index 1281b85..5b1736e 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,9 @@ warning: [._\w-]+\[[\da-fA-F.:]+\]: SASL LOGIN authentication failed: [._\w-]+
 warning: non-SMTP command from \w+\[[\da-fA-F.:]+\]: .*
 warning: TLS library problem: error:[0-9A-F]+:SSL routines:\w+:(no shared cipher|decryption failed or bad record mac):[\w./]+:\d+:
 
+_SYSTEMD_UNIT = dovecot.service
+auth: Warning: auth client \d+ disconnected with \d+ pending requests: (EOF|Connection reset by peer)
+
 SYSLOG_IDENTIFIER = sshd
 error: Received disconnect from [\da-fA-F.:]+ port \d+:\d+: .*
 error: maximum authentication attempts exceeded for (invalid user \w*|\w+) from [\da-fA-F.:]+ port \d+ ssh2( \[preauth\])?