later prosody uses systemd to daemonize
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Wed, 23 May 2018 19:07:52 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Wed, 23 May 2018 19:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
roles/prosody/templates/prosody.cfg.lua
site.yml

index fd805cc..ab08c09 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ allow_registration = false
 -- Debian:
 --   send the server to background.
 --
-daemonize = true
+daemonize = false
 
 -- Debian:
 --   Please, don't change this option since /var/run/prosody/
index ce0a363..1483ba9 100644 (file)
--- a/site.yml
+++ b/site.yml
@@ -56,6 +56,8 @@
 - hosts: prosody
   # depends: letsencrypt
   gather_facts: no
+  pre_tasks:
+  - setup:
   roles:
   - prosody
   tags: prosody