postfix needs opendkim access
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 5 May 2018 15:23:13 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 5 May 2018 15:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
roles/postfix/tasks/postfix.yml

index b151609..8367b89 100644 (file)
   loop:
   - virtual_alias_map
   - transport_map
+- name: give postfix user access to opendkim
+  when: postfix.opendkim is defined
+  user:
+    name: postfix
+    groups: opendkim
+    append: yes
+  notify: postfix
 # cronjob
 - name: delete old local-mail cronjob
   file: path=/etc/cron.daily/local-mail state=absent