zonemaker.git
11 months agofix trailing space master
Ralf Jung [Fri, 11 May 2018 09:04:22 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
fix trailing space

2 years agonew git URL
Ralf Jung [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:41:46 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
new git URL

3 years agosupport splitting TXT records into bind-sized chunks
Ralf Jung [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 17:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
support splitting TXT records into bind-sized chunks

3 years agomulti-NS secure delegation
Ralf Jung [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 10:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
multi-NS secure delegation

3 years agomutliple NS support for Delegations
Ralf Jung [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 10:02:24 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
mutliple NS support for Delegations

3 years agoaccept more IPv6 addresses
Ralf Jung [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 09:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
accept more IPv6 addresses

3 years agoallow adding subgroups of dicts
Ralf Jung [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
allow adding subgroups of dicts

3 years agoconvert README to markdown
Ralf Jung [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
convert README to markdown

3 years agodon't hard-code the path to the python interpreter
Ralf Jung [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
don't hard-code the path to the python interpreter

3 years agoGitHub wording
Ralf Jung [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
GitHub wording

3 years agorename license file
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:04:48 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
rename license file

4 years agomake more intensive use of
Ralf Jung [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
make more intensive use of

4 years agomore systematic (and sane) approach to handling relative paths
Ralf Jung [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
more systematic (and sane) approach to handling relative paths

4 years agoadd GitHub to the readme
Ralf Jung [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
add GitHub to the readme

4 years agofix adding DKIM in the root of a zone
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 22:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
fix adding DKIM in the root of a zone

4 years agofix DKIM record type
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 22:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
fix DKIM record type

4 years agoadd DKIM helper
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 22:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
add DKIM helper

4 years agofix typo
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 21:50:04 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
fix typo

4 years agoadd support for TXT records
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 21:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
add support for TXT records

4 years agomore make magic
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 13:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
more make magic

4 years agorndc gives textual and exit-code feedback, use it
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 13:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
rndc gives textual and exit-code feedback, use it

4 years agoMakefile: delete generated file on error
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 13:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Makefile: delete generated file on error

4 years agoforbid empty domain names
Ralf Jung [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 13:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
forbid empty domain names

4 years agoREADME tuning
Ralf Jung [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
README tuning

4 years agoshorter title
Ralf Jung [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
shorter title

4 years agofix README
Ralf Jung [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fix README

4 years agomore README work
Ralf Jung [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
more README work

4 years agoupdate license header to a more standard form
Ralf Jung [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:55:44 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
update license header to a more standard form

4 years agomake zone.py top-level
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:08:15 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
make zone.py top-level

4 years agoadd first version of a README
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:07:10 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
add first version of a README

4 years agolicense: BSD
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
license: BSD

4 years agorefactor how we deal with TTLs
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
refactor how we deal with TTLs

4 years agoadd example zone
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
add example zone

4 years ago... 3.2 ...
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
... 3.2 ...

4 years agomore python 3.2 fixes
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:20:39 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
more python 3.2 fixes

4 years agofix for python 3.2
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
fix for python 3.2

4 years agodisable typing
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
disable typing

4 years agodo not rely on imported typing names
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:06:24 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
do not rely on imported typing names

4 years agocompatibility with python 3.2
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
compatibility with python 3.2

4 years agowrite to stdout only
Ralf Jung [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
write to stdout only

4 years agofix SOA formatting
Ralf Jung [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:50:21 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
fix SOA formatting

4 years agocheck more data for sanity; properly support TLSA and DS records
Ralf Jung [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
check more data for sanity; properly support TLSA and DS records

4 years agorefactor RRs
Ralf Jung [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 20:59:59 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
refactor RRs

4 years agotune RR formatting
Ralf Jung [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:01:34 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
tune RR formatting

4 years agoemit to dbfile
Ralf Jung [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
emit to dbfile

4 years agoemit more RRs
Ralf Jung [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:55:04 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
emit more RRs

4 years agocount serials; automagic TTLs
Ralf Jung [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
count serials; automagic TTLs

4 years agostart actually writing something
Ralf Jung [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:05:05 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
start actually writing something

4 years agosome more type annotations
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
some more type annotations

4 years agoexperiment with mypy type annotations
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
experiment with mypy type annotations

4 years agouse exceptions rather than assertions
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:47:54 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
use exceptions rather than assertions

4 years agovalidate hostnames
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
validate hostnames

4 years agoparse IP addresses
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:29:28 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
parse IP addresses

4 years agoinitial commit
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:10:37 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
initial commit