update CV and research statement
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 02:12:49 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Mon, 8 Nov 2021 15:19:51 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
research/cv.pdf
research/research-statement.pdf

index db183d8..2e1b301 100644 (file)
Binary files a/research/cv.pdf and b/research/cv.pdf differ
index 18ed190..cb53b50 100644 (file)
Binary files a/research/research-statement.pdf and b/research/research-statement.pdf differ