link to ansible
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Fri, 11 May 2018 11:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Fri, 11 May 2018 11:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
ralf/index.html

index 391d6d7..28be8c4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ Speaking of which, my GPG key has the ID 0x1B24F3FF. You can find it <a href="0x
 You may wonder why I spend so much time on this. Well, I already mentioned independence of the usual internet giants.
 Besides, it's lots of fun to have a closer look at the tools and service we all use daily, and understand how they function.
 Last not least, I learned a lot while setting up this server.
+Some of the configuration is publicly available in my <a href="https://git.ralfj.de/ansible.git">Ansible playbooks</a>, which you can use as a basis for your own experiments.
 If you have questions about this (or anything else on this server), please don't hesitate to <a href="mailto:post-AT-ralfj-DOT-de">mail me at post-AT-ralfj-DOT-de</a>!
 </p>
 
@@ -55,6 +56,7 @@ Mein GPG-Schlüssel hat übrigens die ID 0x1B24F3FF. Du kannst ihn <a href="0x1B
 Warum ich mir diese Mühe mache? Nun, die Unabhängigkeit von den üblichen Internetgiganten habe ich ja schon erwähnt.
 Zudem macht es mir eine Menge Spaß, mir diese Technik mal genauer anzuschauen und zu verstehen, wie sie funktioniert.
 Nicht zuletzt habe ich beim Einrichten dieses Servers eine Menge gelernt.
+Teile der Konfiguration sind öffentlich einsehbar in meinen <a href="https://git.ralfj.de/ansible.git">Ansible playbooks</a>, die du als Grundlage für eigene Experimente verwenden kannst.
 Falls du Fragen hierzu (oder zu sonst irgendwas auf diesem Server) hast, zögere bitte nicht, mich <a href="mailto:post-ÄT-ralfj-PUNKT-de">unter post-ÄT-ralfj-PUNKT-de anzuschreiben</a>!
 </p>