forgot to add POPL to RustBelt publication
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 12:20:51 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 12:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
research/publications.html

index 97ad686..b54e8de 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ slug: Publications
 <ul><li>
   <b>RustBelt: Securing the Foundations of the Rust Programming Language</b><br/>
   Ralf Jung, Jacques-Henri Jourdan, Robbert Krebbers, Derek Dreyer<br>
+  In <a href="https://popl18.sigplan.org/">POPL 2018</a>: 45th ACM SIGPLAN Symposium on Principles of Programming Languages<br>
   [<a href="https://plv.mpi-sws.org/rustbelt/popl18/paper.pdf">paper</a>] [<a href="https://plv.mpi-sws.org/rustbelt/popl18/">paper website</a>  (incl. appendix and Coq formalization)] [<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cy9NUVaiYUg" target="_blank">talk (YouTube)</a>] [<a href="https://plv.mpi-sws.org/rustbelt/popl18/talk.pdf">talk (slides)</a>]
 </li></ul>