add 'theses' section to publication list
authorRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerRalf Jung <post@ralfj.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
research/publications.html

index cbe4de4..0ae14f4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ title: Publications
 slug: Publications
 ---
 
+<h2>Conference and journal papers</h2>
+
 <h3>Waiting for publication</h3>
 
 <ul><li>
@@ -14,13 +16,6 @@ slug: Publications
 
 <h3>2020</h3>
 
-<ul><li>
-  <b>Understanding and Evolving the Rust Programming Language</b><br/>
-  Ralf Jung<br>
-  <i>PhD Thesis</i><br>
-  [<a href="thesis.html">website</a>]
-</li></ul>
-
 <ul><li>
   <b>The Future is Ours: Prophecy Variables in Separation Logic</b><br/>
   Ralf Jung, Rodolphe Lepigre, Gaurav Parthasarathy, Marianna Rapoport, Amin Timany, Derek Dreyer, Bart Jacobs<br>
@@ -99,10 +94,29 @@ slug: Publications
   [<a href="https://iris-project.org/pdfs/2015-popl-iris1-final.pdf">paper</a>] [<a href="https://iris-project.org">project website</a>  (incl. appendix and Coq formalization)] [<a href="iris/talk-popl2015.pdf">talk (slides)</a>]
 </li></ul>
 
+<h2>Theses</h2>
+
+<h3>2020</h3>
+<ul><li>
+  <b>Understanding and Evolving the Rust Programming Language</b><br/>
+  Ralf Jung<br>
+  <i>PhD Thesis</i><br>
+  [<a href="thesis.html">website</a>]
+</li></ul>
+
+
+<h3>2019</h3>
+<ul><li>
+  <b>Higher-Order Ghost State</b><br/>
+  Ralf Jung<br>
+  <i>Master Thesis</i><br>
+  [<a href="https://iris-project.org/pdfs/2016-icfp-iris2-final.pdf">based on this paper</a>]
+</li></ul>
+
 <h3>2013</h3>
 <ul><li>
   <b>An Intermediate Language To Formally Justify Memory Access Reordering</b><br/>
-  Ralf Jung, Supervisor: Sebastian Hack, Advisor: Sigurd Schneider<br>
+  Ralf Jung<br>
   <i>Bachelor Thesis</i><br>
   [<a href="bachelor/bachelor.pdf">thesis</a>] [<a href="bachelor/bachelor-talk.pdf">slides</a>] [<a href="bachelor/bachelor.zip">coq</a>]
 </li></ul>