osspd.git
5 months agoRelease version 1.3.2-11 master debian/1.3.2-11
Ralf Jung [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Release version 1.3.2-11

5 months agofix cross-build (again)
Ralf Jung [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
fix cross-build (again)

5 months agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.3.0
Ralf Jung [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.3.0

5 months agoadd changelog stub
Ralf Jung [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
add changelog stub

6 months agoRelease version 1.3.2-10 debian/1.3.2-10
Ralf Jung [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:10:51 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Release version 1.3.2-10

6 months agofix build on MIPS
Ralf Jung [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
fix build on MIPS

19 months agoRelease version 1.3.2-9 debian/1.3.2-9
Ralf Jung [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 18:57:01 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Release version 1.3.2-9

19 months agoUpdate Standard-Version to 4.1.2
Ralf Jung [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 18:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Update Standard-Version to 4.1.2

19 months agoNo longer depend on obsolete dh-systemd
Ralf Jung [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
No longer depend on obsolete dh-systemd

19 months agofix using target-architecture pkg-config
Ralf Jung [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
fix using target-architecture pkg-config

Patch by Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>.  Thanks a lot!

19 months agoadd changelog stub
Ralf Jung [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
add changelog stub

2 years agoRelease version 1.3.2-8 debian/1.3.2-8
Ralf Jung [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Release version 1.3.2-8

2 years agoFix a typo in the manpage
Ralf Jung [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:24:09 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Fix a typo in the manpage

2 years agoAdd Documentation to systemd service file
Ralf Jung [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Add Documentation to systemd service file

2 years agoUse https URL for Vcs-Browser
Ralf Jung [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Use https URL for Vcs-Browser

2 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.8
Ralf Jung [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:09:55 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.8

2 years agomark osspd as MA: foreign
Ralf Jung [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
mark osspd as MA: foreign

3 years agoRelease version 1.3.2-7 debian/1.3.2-7
Ralf Jung [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Release version 1.3.2-7

3 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Ralf Jung [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

3 years agoMigrate debug symbols to ddeb
Ralf Jung [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Migrate debug symbols to ddeb

5 years agoRelease version 1.3.2-6 debian/1.3.2-6
Ralf Jung [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Release version 1.3.2-6

5 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.4. No changes needed.
Ralf Jung [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.4. No changes needed.

5 years agoLoad cuse module via module-load.d
Ralf Jung [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Load cuse module via module-load.d

On branch master
Changes not staged for commit:
deleted:    debian/osspd.conf
Untracked files:
debian/osspd.kmod
no changes added to commit (use "git add" and/or "git commit -a")

5 years agoRelease version 1.3.2-5 debian/1.3.2-5
Ralf Jung [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Release version 1.3.2-5

5 years agoFix systemd service file
Ralf Jung [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fix systemd service file

5 years agoMake the osspd-dbg doc folder a symlink again, as removing it would require maintaine... debian/1.3.2-4
Ralf Jung [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Make the osspd-dbg doc folder a symlink again, as removing it would require maintainer script magic

5 years agoRelease osspd 1.3.2-4
Ralf Jung [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:19:17 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Release osspd 1.3.2-4

5 years agoFix systemd service file
Ralf Jung [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Fix systemd service file

5 years agoosspd does not need to recommend pulseaudio anymore
Ralf Jung [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
osspd does not need to recommend pulseaudio anymore

5 years agoblacklist OSS modules; conflict with oss-compat (<= 2) only
Ralf Jung [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
blacklist OSS modules; conflict with oss-compat (<= 2) only

5 years agoadd a systemd service file (taken from Arch)
Ralf Jung [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
add a systemd service file (taken from Arch)

5 years agoManage the currently used osspd slave via update-alternatives
Ralf Jung [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 17:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Manage the currently used osspd slave via update-alternatives

5 years agomove backends into their own packages
Ralf Jung [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 16:45:43 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
move backends into their own packages

6 years agoUpdate Forwarded: information
Ralf Jung [Sat, 18 May 2013 16:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Update Forwarded: information

6 years agoFix changelog formatting debian/1.3.2-3
Ralf Jung [Sat, 18 May 2013 16:18:34 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fix changelog formatting

6 years agoRelease version 1.3.2-3
Ralf Jung [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Release version 1.3.2-3

6 years agoAdd -pthread compiler and linker flag
Ralf Jung [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:25:49 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Add -pthread compiler and linker flag

6 years agoUse Conflicts: instead of Breaks: as indicated by lintian
Ralf Jung [Wed, 8 May 2013 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Use Conflicts: instead of Breaks: as indicated by lintian

6 years agoUpdate Standards-Version
Ralf Jung [Wed, 8 May 2013 13:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version

6 years agoProvides: and Breaks: oss-compat
Ralf Jung [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Provides: and Breaks: oss-compat

6 years agoAdd links to git repository
Ralf Jung [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Add links to git repository

6 years agoUpdate changelog for 1.3.2-2 debian/1.3.2-2
Ralf Jung [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Update changelog for 1.3.2-2

6 years agoChange architecture to linux-any as Hurd and BSD lack epoll
Ralf Jung [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Change architecture to linux-any as Hurd and BSD lack epoll

6 years agoSlightly extend description
Ralf Jung [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 09:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Slightly extend description

6 years agoUpdate slave path patch: Remove now unused variables
Ralf Jung [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Update slave path patch: Remove now unused variables

6 years agoFix 1.3.2-1 release date
Ralf Jung [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Fix 1.3.2-1 release date

6 years agomake pulseaudio a Recommends: debian/1.3.2-1
Ralf Jung [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
make pulseaudio a Recommends:

6 years agoCreate a debug package
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:13:34 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Create a debug package

6 years agoforgot SuSE in the copyright file
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
forgot SuSE in the copyright file

6 years agoInstall slaves to /usr/lib/osspd: They are not means to be called
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Install slaves to /usr/lib/osspd: They are not means to be called

6 years agoDepend on lsb-base, as indicated by initscript skeleton
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 16:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Depend on lsb-base, as indicated by initscript skeleton

6 years agoFix initscript spacing
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fix initscript spacing

6 years agoinstall upstream README
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 13:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
install upstream README

6 years agoAdd osspd manpage
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add osspd manpage

6 years agoComplete copyright file
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 13:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Complete copyright file

6 years agoAdd watch file
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 12:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add watch file

6 years agoAdd forwarded information to patches
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 12:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Add forwarded information to patches

6 years agoMention ITP in changelog
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Mention ITP in changelog

6 years agosplit the first patch into two
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
split the first patch into two

6 years agofix pidfile
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
fix pidfile

6 years agodon't be so silent
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
don't be so silent

6 years agoadd first version of an initscript
Ralf Jung [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
add first version of an initscript

6 years agoUpdate udev file
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 17:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Update udev file

6 years agodisable verbose mode
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 17:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
disable verbose mode

6 years agouse CPPFLAGS
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 17:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
use CPPFLAGS

6 years agoset install locations
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
set install locations

6 years agoFix compilation with hardening flags
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix compilation with hardening flags

6 years agodisable running the tests
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
disable running the tests

6 years agoadd build dependencies
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
add build dependencies

6 years agoInitial debian packaging
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Initial debian packaging

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.2 upstream upstream/1.3.2
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:16:04 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.2