noFUDroid.git
3 years agoupdate gradle plugin master
Ralf Jung [Thu, 26 May 2016 18:31:43 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
update gradle plugin

3 years agonoFUDroid works on marshmallow
Ralf Jung [Thu, 26 May 2016 18:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
noFUDroid works on marshmallow

3 years agoalso update the application ID and package name
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
also update the application ID and package name

3 years agoREADME fix typo
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
README fix typo

3 years agotune README
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:24:31 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
tune README

3 years agotune README
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
tune README

3 years agotune README
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
tune README

3 years agomove package to my own namespace
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:04:15 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
move package to my own namespace

3 years agorewrite README
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:01:55 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
rewrite README

3 years agothis should now work both on Android 4 and Android 5
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 19:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
this should now work both on Android 4 and Android 5

3 years agoupdate to Lollipop
Ralf Jung [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 21:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
update to Lollipop

3 years agouse newer version of SDK
Ralf Jung [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
use newer version of SDK

3 years agoREADME
Skarafaz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
README

added additional info for special guys

4 years agorelease v1.0.1
Skarafaz [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 11:57:34 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
release v1.0.1

4 years agodev: icon
Skarafaz [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 11:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
dev: icon

4 years agodev: project update
Skarafaz [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 11:30:53 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
dev: project update

4 years agoREADME update
Skarafaz [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:09:52 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
README update

4 years agoclean-up
Skarafaz [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
clean-up

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Skarafaz [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:12:05 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Update README.md

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Skarafaz/NetworkMonitoredBlocker
Skarafaz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:49:40 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Skarafaz/NetworkMonitoredBlocker

5 years agoinit
Skarafaz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
init

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Antonio [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 11:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Update README.md

5 years agoInitial commit
Antonio [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 11:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Initial commit