lets-encrypt-tiny.git
13 months agoupdate acme-tiny master
Ralf Jung [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 08:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
update acme-tiny

15 months agoupdate acme-tiny
Ralf Jung [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update acme-tiny

3 years agofix trailing space
Ralf Jung [Fri, 11 May 2018 09:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
fix trailing space

3 years agoadd BSD license, update README now that this is just Let's Encrypt Tiny
Ralf Jung [Thu, 10 May 2018 22:55:42 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
add BSD license, update README now that this is just Let's Encrypt Tiny

3 years agoremove newmail script
Ralf Jung [Thu, 10 May 2018 22:51:14 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
remove newmail script

3 years agoremove mailman-check
Ralf Jung [Thu, 10 May 2018 22:36:05 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
remove mailman-check

4 years agolink to LE tiny post
Ralf Jung [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:59:02 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
link to LE tiny post

4 years agofix config_list path
Ralf Jung [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
fix config_list path

4 years agoexpand sample crontab
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:54:54 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
expand sample crontab

4 years agoadd sample crontab
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:53:03 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
add sample crontab

4 years agoletsencrypt-tiny: use embedded acme-tiny
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:43:24 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
letsencrypt-tiny: use embedded acme-tiny

4 years agoadd acme-tiny submodule
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:39:51 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
add acme-tiny submodule

4 years agoadd newmail
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:34:37 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
add newmail

4 years agomake 'init' more idempotent in case of errors
Ralf Jung [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 14:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
make 'init' more idempotent in case of errors

4 years agotry to clean up temporary CSR file if ACME-tiny fails
Ralf Jung [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:07:47 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
try to clean up temporary CSR file if ACME-tiny fails

5 years agotune README
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:26:43 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
tune README

6 years agoslightly better error if the CSR still exists
Ralf Jung [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:00:09 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
slightly better error if the CSR still exists

6 years agohooks are not mandatory
Ralf Jung [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
hooks are not mandatory

6 years agomake init generate the ACME key
Ralf Jung [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 12:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
make init generate the ACME key

6 years agothere is no CSRs folder anymore
Ralf Jung [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 12:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
there is no CSRs folder anymore

6 years agoalways use staging when generating a new key
Ralf Jung [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:50:32 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
always use staging when generating a new key

6 years agodo not keep CSRs
Ralf Jung [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:29:09 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
do not keep CSRs

6 years agofix rename calls
Ralf Jung [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
fix rename calls

6 years agoletsencrypt-tiny: *oops*
Ralf Jung [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
letsencrypt-tiny: *oops*

6 years agoletsencypt-tiny: ++docs
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
letsencypt-tiny: ++docs

6 years agofix certcheck
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
fix certcheck

6 years agolet the hooks handle the combined file generation
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
let the hooks handle the combined file generation

6 years agoadd support for generating crt+chain files
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
add support for generating crt+chain files

6 years agoprettier printing
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 14:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
prettier printing

6 years agocall acme_tiny as a python script
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 14:26:40 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
call acme_tiny as a python script

6 years agomake some config options optional
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 14:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
make some config options optional

6 years agogitignore __pycache__
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
gitignore __pycache__

6 years agoadd the cron job
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 14:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
add the cron job

6 years agomake a certcheck module
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
make a certcheck module

6 years agoAdd letsencrypt-tiny wrapper around acme-tiny
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 12:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Add letsencrypt-tiny wrapper around acme-tiny

6 years agocertcheck has a --help argument
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
certcheck has a --help argument

6 years agogencsr: fix openSSL key file name
Ralf Jung [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 09:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
gencsr: fix openSSL key file name

6 years agoadd mailman-check
Ralf Jung [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
add mailman-check

6 years agoadd script to check for expired certificates
Ralf Jung [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:18:57 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
add script to check for expired certificates

6 years agogit rid of piontless file endings; better docs
Ralf Jung [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:15:44 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
git rid of piontless file endings; better docs

6 years agoadd script to generate CSR's with subjectAltName
Ralf Jung [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
add script to generate CSR's with subjectAltName

6 years agoInitial commit
Ralf Jung [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Initial commit