ansible.git
11 days agomore bounce spam master
Ralf Jung [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 17:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
more bounce spam

2 weeks agoapache: configure cache-control header
Ralf Jung [Sun, 20 Nov 2022 12:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
apache: configure cache-control header

2 weeks agomake spamhaus enough to block (getting so much NDR spam again)
Ralf Jung [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
make spamhaus enough to block (getting so much NDR spam again)

2 weeks agowhitelist sparkpost
Ralf Jung [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
whitelist sparkpost

4 weeks agomore bounce spammers
Ralf Jung [Wed, 2 Nov 2022 07:50:28 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
more bounce spammers

5 weeks agoignore some more common warnings
Ralf Jung [Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
ignore some more common warnings

8 weeks agoupdate openvpn pattern
Ralf Jung [Sat, 8 Oct 2022 13:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
update openvpn pattern

8 weeks agocrank down spam protection a bit, it is affecting regular mail
Ralf Jung [Fri, 7 Oct 2022 12:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
crank down spam protection a bit, it is affecting regular mail

2 months agotighter spam control needed
Ralf Jung [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
tighter spam control needed

2 months agomore bounce spammers
Ralf Jung [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 06:22:58 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
more bounce spammers

2 months agoallow slightly bigger emails
Ralf Jung [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 14:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
allow slightly bigger emails

2 months agomore spammers
Ralf Jung [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
more spammers

2 months agomore spammers
Ralf Jung [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 10:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
more spammers

2 months agoadd another server; and remove one that seems to have stopped spamming me
Ralf Jung [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 07:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
add another server; and remove one that seems to have stopped spamming me

2 months agomore bounce spam IPs
Ralf Jung [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 08:17:52 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
more bounce spam IPs

2 months agoanother bounce spammer
Ralf Jung [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 15:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
another bounce spammer

2 months agothey have more IPs that send bounce spam
Ralf Jung [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 19:56:03 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
they have more IPs that send bounce spam

2 months agoblock a bounce spammer
Ralf Jung [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 12:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
block a bounce spammer

6 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Tue, 10 May 2022 10:13:30 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
update etherpad

7 months agomore outlook.com IP ranges
Ralf Jung [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 19:39:44 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
more outlook.com IP ranges

7 months agowhitelist more MS servers
Ralf Jung [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:03:26 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
whitelist more MS servers

7 months agoclean up some old task
Ralf Jung [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:03:15 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
clean up some old task

7 months agoignore some common dovecot warnings
Ralf Jung [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:00:29 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
ignore some common dovecot warnings

8 months agoignore more postfix warnings
Ralf Jung [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 14:37:36 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
ignore more postfix warnings

9 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 20:46:51 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
update etherpad

12 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 01:15:08 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
update etherpad

12 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:18:12 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
update etherpad

13 months agoMicrosoft retries from different IPs
Ralf Jung [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 01:17:53 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
Microsoft retries from different IPs

15 months agoless redundant redundancy
Ralf Jung [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
less redundant redundancy

16 months agoget rid of sorbs: it times out often and doesn't seem to be a great list
Ralf Jung [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
get rid of sorbs: it times out often and doesn't seem to be a great list

16 months agoGoogle likes breaking the internet :(
Ralf Jung [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Google likes breaking the internet :(

16 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
update etherpad

16 months agoremove do-update script
Ralf Jung [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
remove do-update script

18 months agolooks like we don't need this any more
Ralf Jung [Wed, 26 May 2021 17:55:43 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
looks like we don't need this any more

20 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
update etherpad

20 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 10:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
update etherpad

21 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 17:32:56 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
update etherpad

21 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
update etherpad

22 months agoignore more 'non-SMTP command' warnings
Ralf Jung [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
ignore more 'non-SMTP command' warnings

23 months agoupdate openvpn log patterns
Ralf Jung [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
update openvpn log patterns

23 months agoupdate mailman patch
Ralf Jung [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
update mailman patch

23 months agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
update etherpad

23 months agouse Content-Security-Policy instead of old X-Frame-Options
Ralf Jung [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 11:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
use Content-Security-Policy instead of old X-Frame-Options

2 years agojournalwatch: ignore some openvpn messages
Ralf Jung [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
journalwatch: ignore some openvpn messages

2 years agorestrict coturn port range
Ralf Jung [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
restrict coturn port range

2 years agoconfgure external services for prosody
Ralf Jung [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:28:01 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
confgure external services for prosody

2 years agoinstall and configure coturn
Ralf Jung [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:24:20 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
install and configure coturn

2 years agoletsencrypt now generates certificates that include the chain
Ralf Jung [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
letsencrypt now generates certificates that include the chain

2 years agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 07:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
update etherpad

2 years agomake sure we do not spam list owners with unrecognized bounce notifications
Ralf Jung [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:32:16 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
make sure we do not spam list owners with unrecognized bounce notifications

2 years agomailman-check: also make sure we avoid backscatter spam
Ralf Jung [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 07:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
mailman-check: also make sure we avoid backscatter spam

2 years agoadjust default host settings
Ralf Jung [Wed, 27 May 2020 17:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
adjust default host settings

2 years agofix permissions for doveadm
Ralf Jung [Sun, 17 May 2020 11:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix permissions for doveadm

2 years agobump to etherpad 1.8.4
Ralf Jung [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:50:58 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
bump to etherpad 1.8.4

2 years agoetherpad: configure DB charset like docs recommend
Ralf Jung [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
etherpad: configure DB charset like docs recommend

2 years agolink to etherpad database unicode fix
Ralf Jung [Tue, 5 May 2020 09:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
link to etherpad database unicode fix

2 years agoupgrade etherpad
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
upgrade etherpad

2 years agodon't re-patch (manually) patched mailman
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
don't re-patch (manually) patched mailman

2 years agobump etherpad
Ralf Jung [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:55:07 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
bump etherpad

2 years agochange ansible config: silence warnings
Ralf Jung [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:30:20 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
change ansible config: silence warnings

3 years agodon't warn about every use of su
Ralf Jung [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 15:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
don't warn about every use of su

3 years agoStrato is even more broken now
Ralf Jung [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Strato is even more broken now

3 years agoalso manage sender_transport_map
Ralf Jung [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 11:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
also manage sender_transport_map

3 years agoinstall debian-security-support
Ralf Jung [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
install debian-security-support

3 years agoconfigure needrestart to restart when unattended
Ralf Jung [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
configure needrestart to restart when unattended

3 years agoadjust dovecot config for Dovecot 2.3
Ralf Jung [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
adjust dovecot config for Dovecot 2.3

3 years agodovecot: dont override settings with their default needlessly
Ralf Jung [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:51:00 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
dovecot: dont override settings with their default needlessly

3 years agodovecot: make maildir not the same as homedir
Ralf Jung [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
dovecot: make maildir not the same as homedir

3 years agosync recipient_delimeter between dovecot and postfix
Ralf Jung [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
sync recipient_delimeter between dovecot and postfix

3 years agopostfix: also use _ as extension separator
Ralf Jung [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 09:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
postfix: also use _ as extension separator

3 years agoStrato's network is really bad
Ralf Jung [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Strato's network is really bad

3 years agoslow down etherpad restarts
Ralf Jung [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
slow down etherpad restarts

3 years agojournalwatch: opemdkim
Ralf Jung [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:07:08 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
journalwatch: opemdkim

3 years agofix pattern
Ralf Jung [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:48:28 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
fix pattern

3 years agojournalwatch: opendkim
Ralf Jung [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 19:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
journalwatch: opendkim

3 years agojournalwatch: opendkim
Ralf Jung [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 16:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
journalwatch: opendkim

3 years agojournalwatch: postfix
Ralf Jung [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 22:24:14 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
journalwatch: postfix

3 years agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 21:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
update etherpad

3 years agoupdate prosody config
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:55:50 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
update prosody config

4 years agoimprove mailman-check
Ralf Jung [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
improve mailman-check

4 years agoanother attempt at fixing apache IPv6 listening
Ralf Jung [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
another attempt at fixing apache IPv6 listening

4 years agojournalwatch: postfix
Ralf Jung [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 17:41:42 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
journalwatch: postfix

4 years agoupdate etherpad
Ralf Jung [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
update etherpad

4 years agojournalwatch: ssh
Ralf Jung [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
journalwatch: ssh

4 years agoapache is still only sometimes starting correctly
Ralf Jung [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
apache is still only sometimes starting correctly

4 years agotweak do-update
Ralf Jung [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
tweak do-update

4 years agologcheck: postfix
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
logcheck: postfix

4 years agojournalwatch: ignore more delays (<= 500ms)
Ralf Jung [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 12:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
journalwatch: ignore more delays (<= 500ms)

4 years agomaybe this helps for apache?
Ralf Jung [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
maybe this helps for apache?

4 years agoremove cleanup task
Ralf Jung [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
remove cleanup task

4 years agobetter IPv6 network config fix
Ralf Jung [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
better IPv6 network config fix

4 years agoadd cronjob to make sure that apache is running
Ralf Jung [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 18:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
add cronjob to make sure that apache is running

4 years agojournalwatch: postfix
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
journalwatch: postfix

4 years agosome machines are so slow, postfix often complains
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:10:02 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
some machines are so slow, postfix often complains

4 years agojournalwatch: bind
Ralf Jung [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
journalwatch: bind

4 years agodisable upgrade debug output for now
Ralf Jung [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
disable upgrade debug output for now

4 years agofix cronjob mode
Ralf Jung [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:05:28 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
fix cronjob mode

4 years agoadd script to continuously check DNS settings
Ralf Jung [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
add script to continuously check DNS settings

4 years agojournalwatch: bind
Ralf Jung [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
journalwatch: bind

4 years agoupdate site.yml dependency comment
Ralf Jung [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:23:24 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
update site.yml dependency comment