tls-check.git
2 years agoit seems EXP and LOW ciphersuits are gone master
Ralf Jung [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:28:32 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
it seems EXP and LOW ciphersuits are gone

4 years agodon't hard-code the path to the python interpreter
Ralf Jung [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
don't hard-code the path to the python interpreter

4 years agowork with SNI
Ralf Jung [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
work with SNI

4 years agoanotehr attempt at fixing protocol listing for Fedora's OpenSSL
Ralf Jung [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:19:02 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
anotehr attempt at fixing protocol listing for Fedora's OpenSSL

4 years agofix cipher props fetching for OpenSSL versions supporting SSLv2
Ralf Jung [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
fix cipher props fetching for OpenSSL versions supporting SSLv2

4 years agomore details in assertions
Ralf Jung [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
more details in assertions

4 years agoopenssl cannot actually do XMPP STARTTLS
Ralf Jung [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
openssl cannot actually do XMPP STARTTLS

4 years agomake sure we never connect to the server faster than the wait_time says
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
make sure we never connect to the server faster than the wait_time says

4 years agoGive a more accurate effective key size for 3DES
Ralf Jung [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Give a more accurate effective key size for 3DES

4 years agoColorful, aligned output
Ralf Jung [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Colorful, aligned output

4 years agoClassify ciphers based on OpenSSL information
Ralf Jung [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Classify ciphers based on OpenSSL information

4 years agorename: ssl-check -> tls-check
Ralf Jung [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 09:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
rename: ssl-check -> tls-check

5 years agoAdd option to use STARTTLS
Ralf Jung [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Add option to use STARTTLS

5 years agoAdd argparse to set host, port
Ralf Jung [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Add argparse to set host, port

5 years agoCheck a host, print the progress
Ralf Jung [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:53:37 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Check a host, print the progress

5 years agoinitial commit
Ralf Jung [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
initial commit