schsh.git
19 months agofix variable name master
Ralf Jung [Thu, 28 May 2020 11:15:38 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
fix variable name

19 months agomake sure data dir exists
Ralf Jung [Thu, 28 May 2020 11:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
make sure data dir exists

5 years agonew git URL
Ralf Jung [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:40:21 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
new git URL

6 years agoConvert README to markdown
Ralf Jung [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Convert README to markdown

6 years agodon't hard-code the path to the python interpreter
Ralf Jung [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:10:11 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
don't hard-code the path to the python interpreter

6 years agoGitHub wording
Ralf Jung [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
GitHub wording

6 years agoupdate a reference to LICENSE-GPL3
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
update a reference to LICENSE-GPL3

6 years agorename COPYING
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:06:20 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
rename COPYING

6 years agomore clearly state where I got the rrsync from
Ralf Jung [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
more clearly state where I got the rrsync from

6 years agoadd GitHub to the readme
Ralf Jung [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
add GitHub to the readme

7 years agosmall README fixes
Ralf Jung [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 09:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
small README fixes

7 years agoIt dosn't like spaces in URIs
Ralf Jung [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
It dosn't like spaces in URIs

7 years agomake sure we get an email link
Ralf Jung [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:01:59 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
make sure we get an email link

7 years agoChange README to reStructuredText format
Ralf Jung [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Change README to reStructuredText format

7 years agofix a typo
Ralf Jung [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
fix a typo

7 years agobetter link for schroot
Ralf Jung [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
better link for schroot

7 years agoLeave the title to the context
Ralf Jung [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:19:25 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Leave the title to the context

7 years agoWording etc.
Ralf Jung [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Wording etc.

7 years agoFix links
Ralf Jung [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Fix links

7 years agoadd a proper license
Ralf Jung [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
add a proper license

7 years agoWork on documentation
Ralf Jung [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 20:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Work on documentation

7 years agoDon't quote lists
Ralf Jung [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Don't quote lists

7 years agoadd filesystem hardening (mounting external filesystems read-only, nosuid, and so on)
Ralf Jung [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:42:21 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
add filesystem hardening (mounting external filesystems read-only, nosuid, and so on)

7 years agouse rrsync to restrict rsync access
Ralf Jung [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
use rrsync to restrict rsync access

7 years agoswitch to Python 3; allow command verifiers to change the command
Ralf Jung [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
switch to Python 3; allow command verifiers to change the command

7 years agomake sure scp does not get an additional parameter as last argument
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
make sure scp does not get an additional parameter as last argument

7 years agobetter filtering
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
better filtering

7 years agoSupport 64bit systems
Ralf Jung [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Support 64bit systems

7 years agodocumentation oO
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
documentation oO

7 years agobetter names for some files and things
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
better names for some files and things

7 years agoInitial commit
Ralf Jung [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Initial commit