git-mirror.git
7 months agoMerge pull request #3 from damien-list/master master
Ralf Jung [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 15:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Merge pull request #3 from damien-list/master

change deprecated usage of access_token in the url to use instead authorization header.

7 months agochange deprecated usage of access_token in the url to use instead authorization header.
Damien List [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
change deprecated usage of access_token in the url to use instead authorization header.

2 years agomention git push --all
Ralf Jung [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
mention git push --all

3 years agofix trailing space
Ralf Jung [Fri, 11 May 2018 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
fix trailing space

4 years agotry to reproduce the quirky behavior of bash/execve for running scrips
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
try to reproduce the quirky behavior of bash/execve for running scrips

4 years agothe post-receive hook really should be executable; run it directly
Ralf Jung [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:59:55 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
the post-receive hook really should be executable; run it directly

4 years agomake configuring the hmac secret optional if no webhook is involved
Ralf Jung [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 10:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
make configuring the hmac secret optional if no webhook is involved

4 years agoMention that repo-specific-hooks need to be enabled
Ralf Jung [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 10:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Mention that repo-specific-hooks need to be enabled

Thanks to Michael for catching this!

5 years agofix typo
Ralf Jung [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
fix typo

5 years agonew git URL
Ralf Jung [Thu, 12 May 2016 07:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
new git URL

5 years agofix catching exceptions
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:12:23 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
fix catching exceptions

5 years agoslightly more informative error messages
Ralf Jung [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:10:27 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
slightly more informative error messages

6 years agoConvert README to markdown
Ralf Jung [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Convert README to markdown

6 years agosync README style with others
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
sync README style with others

6 years agoREADME tuning
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
README tuning

6 years agosome more README work
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
some more README work

6 years agoREADME work
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:45:19 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
README work

6 years agoadd a first version of a README
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
add a first version of a README

6 years agoclarify help text
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 08:43:48 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
clarify help text

6 years agofix a format string
Ralf Jung [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 08:40:52 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
fix a format string

6 years agodon't hard-code the path to the python interpreter
Ralf Jung [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
don't hard-code the path to the python interpreter

6 years agogithook: slightly more robust against weird input
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 19:52:44 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
githook: slightly more robust against weird input

6 years agoignore more things
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 18:23:54 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
ignore more things

6 years agofix some bugs
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 18:23:10 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
fix some bugs

6 years agoadd a script to setup github repositories appropriately
Ralf Jung [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 18:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add a script to setup github repositories appropriately

6 years agoavoid needless format string position identifiers
Ralf Jung [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 12:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
avoid needless format string position identifiers

6 years agoadd gitignore
Ralf Jung [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:02:06 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
add gitignore

6 years agocompensate for the gitolite mirror script not to be a proper executable
Ralf Jung [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:01:20 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
compensate for the gitolite mirror script not to be a proper executable

6 years agomake sure the post-receive hooks are run when pushes come in from external repositories
Ralf Jung [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:05:52 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
make sure the post-receive hooks are run when pushes come in from external repositories

6 years agoverify the HMAC that GitHub sends
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:58:37 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
verify the HMAC that GitHub sends

6 years agolook out for the github event type
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
look out for the github event type

6 years agodeal with the initial "zen" message from github; fix things
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
deal with the initial "zen" message from github; fix things

6 years agoadd support for setting the SSH identity per-repo
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:11:19 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
add support for setting the SSH identity per-repo

6 years agoconfigure sender of mails
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
configure sender of mails

6 years agoadd license headers and COPYING
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
add license headers and COPYING

6 years agoredesign to use force pushes only if necessary, to avoid race conditions, and to...
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:52:18 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
redesign to use force pushes only if necessary, to avoid race conditions, and to add email reports

6 years agoadd support for github -> local sync
Ralf Jung [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
add support for github -> local sync

6 years agolocal-to-remote sync is working
Ralf Jung [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 18:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
local-to-remote sync is working